EXID Mini Album Vol. 5 - WE

EXID Mini Album Vol. 5 - WE

EXID Mini Album Vol. 5 - WE

* CD + Booklet (80 P) + 1 Random Photocard (First Press Only)

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details

$14.90 tax incl.

470 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: EXID Mini Album Vol. 5 - WE
Singer Name(s): EXID
Release Date: 2019-05-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
 Publisher:  SONY MUSIC

Track list


2. We Are..

3. 아끼지마

4. 어떻게지내

5. 나의밤

6. 내일해(Urban Mix)

7. ME&YOU(Inst)