IZ Single Album Vol. 1 - RE:IZ

IZ Single Album Vol. 1 - RE:IZ

IZ Single Album Vol. 1 - RE:IZ

* CD + Booklet (76 P) + 3 Random Photocards + Postcard

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details

Reduced price!
$11.10 tax incl.

$11.90 tax incl.

197 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: IZ Single Album Vol. 1 - RE:IZ
Singer Name(s): IZ
Release Date: 2019-05-24
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)

Track list

1. 날개 (Intro)

2. 에덴 (EDEN)

3. 안녕 (Hello)

4. 에덴 (EDEN) Inst

5. 안녕 (Hello) Inst