LEO (VIXX) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Muse

LEO (VIXX) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Muse

LEO (VIXX) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Muse

* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Photo Paper + Letter + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now & get free poster.

More details


361 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: LEO (VIXX) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Muse
Singer Name(s): LEO (VIXX)
Release Date: 2019-06-18
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)

Track list

01. 로맨티시즘 (Romanticism) * Title

02. 다가오는 것들 (Feat. 최자 of Dynamicduo)

03. 향수병

04. 타이트해

05. MUSE

06. the flower (Feat. Maximilian Hecker)