X1 Mini Album Vol. 1 - BISANG : QUANTUM LEAP

X1 Mini Album Vol. 1 - BISANG : QUANTUM LEAP

* CD + Booklet + Mini Photo Stand + Postcard + Bookmark + Special AR Photocard (First press only)

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details

Reduced price!


1039 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: X1 Mini Album Vol. 1 - BISANG : QUANTUM LEAP
Singer Name(s): X1
Release Date: 2019-08-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Genie Music (KR), Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)

Track list

01. Stand Up (Intro.)

02. FLASH * Title

03. 웃을 때 제일 예뻐

04. 괜찮아요

05. U GOT IT (X1 Ver.)

06. 움직여 (MOVE) (Prod. by ZICO) (X1 Ver.)

07. _지마 (X1-MA) (X1 Ver.) (CD ONLY)