Jaurim vol.2.5

Jaurim vol.2.5

Jaurim vol.2.5

More details


30 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Jaurim vol.2.5
Singer Name(s): Jaurim
Release Date: 1999-10-28
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 240(g)
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list

01. B Side

02. 그래 제길

03. 밀랍천사 No.9

04. New 욕

05. Comix Remix

06. V.V.

07. 알아

08. A Side

09. 나비

10. 마론인형

11. Light, Delight

12. Mother Angel

13. 레테

14. 안녕 미미