JYJ - The Beginning (New Limited Edition)

JYJ - The Beginning (New Limited Edition)

Despite their recent troubles, Jun Su, Jae Joong, and Yoo Chun are going ahead with their first step towards global music domination. The Beginning is the boys' first English-language album, and they have assembled an impressive team for the effort.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Title: JYJ ( JEJUNG / YUCHUN / JUNSU ) - The Beginning (New Limited Edition)
Release Date: 2010-11-24
Language: English, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Photobook(36p)
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: Show# Entertainment

Track list

01. Intro
02. Ayyy Girl_Feat. Kanye West / M. Yusef
03. Empty
04. Be My Girl
05. Still in Love
06. I Love You_Feat. Flowsik
07. I Can Soar
08. Be The One
09. Ayyy Girl_ S. Tiger Remix (Bonus)
10. Empty_DJ EON Remix (Bonus)


This New Limited Edition of JYJ's The Beginning includes a 36-page photobook with lyrics and two bonus remix tracks.