Baek Ji Young Vol. 8 - PITTA

Baek Ji Young Vol. 8 - PITTA

Named after a bird species known for its colorful plummage, the album showcases the diva's charm in eight musical colors and styles. Baek Ji Young teams up again with producer-composer Hitman Bang Si Hyuk, whose many hits include "My Ear's Candy". 

More details

$15.40 tax incl.

8 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Baek Ji Young Vol. 8 - PITTA
Singer Name(s): Baek Ji Young
Release Date: 2011-05-23
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list

01. Lost Star 
02. 보통 
03. 눈은 왜 감는 건데 
04. Bad Girl 
05. 아이캔드링크 
06. 아무것도 아닌 듯 
07. Love Game 
08. 시간이 지나면 
09. 안해요 
10. 너무 싫은 일 
11. 무시로 
12. 보통 (MR) 
13. Bad Girl (MR)