2PM Vol. 3 – GROWN (A Version)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 2PM Vol. 3 – GROWN (A Version)

 Release Date



 JYP Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. 하.니.뿐.

2. 이 노래를 듣고 돌아와

3. 원점으로

4. I’m Sorry

5. 오늘부터 1일

6. Dangerous

7. 오늘 하루만

8. Game Over

9. Coming Down

10. 고백(Go Back)

11. Love Song

12. 문득

[Free Gift]

mini photos given away.

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.