A-JAX Mini Album Vol. 2 – Insane

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $12.60



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 A-JAX Mini Album Vol. 2 – Insane

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Don’t Break My Heart

02. 미쳐가

03. 와줘

04. Fantasy

05. Thank Ya

Additional information

Weight 0.43 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.