A.C.E Mini Album Vol. 5 – SIREN : DAWN (3 Version Set)

Earn up to 4 Points.

From USD $42.60


* CD + Booklet (76 P) + Sticker + Random Photocard (Both Side 1 P, Selfie 1 P, Lenticular 1 P)

* Polaroid : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* All 3 version albums are provided.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 A.C.E Mini Album Vol. 5 – SIREN : DAWN

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. INTRO : Miserere Mei Deus (We Fall Down)
2. Atlantis
3. Higher
4. Chasing Love
5. Story

Additional information

Weight 1.99 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.