aespa Mini Album Vol. 3 – MY WORLD (Intro Ver.) (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.20 From USD $7.20

* Dust Jacket + CD + Booklet (72 P) + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 aespa Mini Album Vol. 3 – MY WORLD (Intro Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Welcome To MY World (Feat. nævis)
02. Spicy
03. Salty & Sweet
04. Thirsty
05. I’m Unhappy
06. ‘Til We Meet Again

Additional information

Weight 0.66 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.