aespa Mini Album Vol. 3 – MY WORLD (Poster Ver.) (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $10.40

* CD + Postcard (4 P) + Sticker + Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 aespa Mini Album Vol. 3 – MY WORLD (Poster Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Welcome To MY World (Feat. nævis)
02. Spicy
03. Salty & Sweet
04. Thirsty
05. I’m Unhappy
06. ‘Til We Meet Again

Product SKU : 8809755505349
In Stock : 798

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.