Apink Mini Album Vol. 7 – One & Six (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.60

* CD + Booklet (64 P) + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Apink Mini Album Vol. 7 – One & Six

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 1도 없어 (Title)     

02. A L R I G H T     

03. Don’t be silly     

04. 별 그리고..     

05. 말보다 너     

06. I Like That Kiss 

Product SKU : 2209999991476
In Stock : 159

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.