April Mini Album Vol. 3 – Prelude

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90

* CD + Booklet (48 P) + 3 Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 April Mini Album Vol. 3 – Prelude

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 봄의 나라 이야기

02. 지금 모습 이대로

03. 시간아 멈춰라

04. WOW

05. Fine Thank You

06. 꿈사탕 (Special Ver.)

07. Muah! (Special Ver.)

08. Snowman (Special Ver.)

09. 봄의 나라 이야기 (Inst.)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.