April Mini Album Vol. 5 – The Blue

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90

* CD + Booklet (56 P) + Tri-fold Postcard + 1 Random Selfie Photocard + 1 Random Letter (From. Blue Bird)



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 April Mini Album Vol. 5 – The Blue

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 파랑새     

02. BEEP     

03. Angel Song     

04. 숨바꼭질     

05. 아쉬워     

06. 파랑새 (Inst.) 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.