ASTRO Album Vol. 2 – All Yours

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $15.90


* CD + Booklet (104 P) + Accordion Postcard + Random Message Card + Random Photocard (2 P) + Folded Poster (On Pack)

* Sleeve Case Set + Unit Photocard : Limited. Provided for some a few orders of all 3 versions only.



– Unfolded poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ASTRO Album Vol. 2 – All Yours

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Dear my universe
2. Butterfly Effect
3. ONE
4. Someone Else
5. SNS
6. All Good
7. All Stars
8. 우리의 계절 (Our spring)
9. Stardust
10. 별비 (gemini)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.