Bandage Album Vol. 1 – 432

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90




– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Bandage Album Vol. 1 – 432

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Intro
02. 빛으로
03. Coloring The Life
04. True Love Waits
05. 퍽 (bam)
06. Time To Love You
07. 불길 속으로
08. 자리 (CD Only)
09. 유령 (CD Only)
10. 나로부터 너를 위해 (CD Only)

Product SKU : 8809704415491
In Stock : 98

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.