B.A.P Mini Album Vol. 4 – Matrix (Special Version)

Earn up to 2 Points.

USD $20.80

* CD + Mini Poster (2 P, On Pack) + Special MD Set



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 B.A.P Mini Album Vol. 4 – Matrix (Special Version)

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. Take you there 

2. Monologue 

3. Young, Wild & Free 

4. Be Happy 

5 .Blind 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.