Big Mama Album Vol. 6 – Born(本)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $12.80

* CD + Booklet (20 P)




 Big Mama Album Vol. 6 – Born(本)

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 별이 빛나는 이 밤
2. 아무렇지 않은 척
3. 나만 한 사랑
4. 숨
5. And you? (Solo 신연아)
6. 나로 사는 기쁨 (Solo 이지영)
7. 다이어리 (Solo 이영현)
8. 별 (Solo 박민혜)
9. 하루만 더
10. Thanks To..(2022 Ver.)
11. 아무렇지 않은 척 (Inst.)

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.