BLACK LEVEL Mini Album Vol. 1 – New Start

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $12.10

* Restock Date : 2023-05-26 (Estimated)

* CD + Booklet + Random Photocard (Unit 1 P, Common 2 P)



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 BLACK LEVEL Mini Album Vol. 1 – New Start

 Release Date



 Naturally Music





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. In My Heart
2. Infection
3. Drive
4. 기다릴게


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.