BOYFRIEND Vol. 1 – Janus (Special Edition)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40

* Gray hard case and groupshot case are provided at random.




 Boyfriend Vol. 1 – Janus

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 야누스(JANUS) 

02. 내 꿈꿔 (Good Night) 

03. Excuse Me 

04. 이랬다 저랬다 (Trippin’) [현성 solo] 

05. 미스터리 (MYSTERY) 

06. Go Back 

07. Stop It 

08. Listen [동현 solo] 

09. 잘 지내니 (My Dear) [정민 solo] 

10. 열쇠 (Soulmate) 

Additional information

Weight 0.35 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.