Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 – Identity

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 – Identity

 Release Date



 Universal Music (South Korea)





 Product Code


Track list

01. I’m Ready (Intro) 

02. 넌 내게 특별해 

03. 뭐하러 

04. L.I.U 

05. 전화해 집에 (Party Rock) 

06. Special Girl

07. Orange Sky (“Jeju Air” Brand Song) 

Product SKU : 8808678307801
In Stock : 80

Additional information

Weight 0.55 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.