Brown Eyed Girls Album Vol. 6 – Basic

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.10



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Brown Eyed Girls Album Vol. 6 – Basic

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 아이스크림의 시간    

02. 웜홀    

03. Wave    

04. 신세계  

05. Obsession   

06. 신의 입자  

07. Light    

08. Atomic    

09. 주사위 놀이    

10. Fractal 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.