CHEN Mini Album Vol. 2 – Dear my dear (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $12.80

* CD + Booklet (104 P) + Random Photocard + Letter

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 CHEN Mini Album Vol. 2 – Dear my dear

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 우리 어떻게 할까요 (Shall we?)

02. 그대에게 (My dear)

03. 고운 그대는 시들지 않으리 (Amaranth)

04. 널 안지 않을 수 있어야지 (Hold you tight)

05. 그댄 모르죠 (You never know)

06. 잘 자요 (Good night)

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.