Ciipher Mini Album Vol. 3 – THE CODE (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.20

* CD + Booklet (64 P) + Random Photocard (Common 2 P, Lenticular 1 P, Slide Message 1 P) + Random Postcard + NFT Special Event Manual

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Ciipher Mini Album Vol. 3 – THE CODE

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. THE CODE (Intro)
2. Fame
3. Slam The Door
4. On A Highway
5. 너를 다시
6. 있을게

Product SKU : 8804775251504
In Stock : 212

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.