City Hunter OST (SBS TV Drama) (Special Edition) (Reissue) (2 CD)

Earn up to 2 Points.

USD $22.30

Yim Jae Bum | Kara | SHINee | Rainbow (Korea) | Kim Bo Kyung (Superstar K2) | Girl’s Day | Oh Joon Sung




 City Hunter OST (SBS TV Drama) (Special Edition)     (Reissue) (2 CD)

 Release Date



 Warner Music Korea





 Poduct Code


Track List

CD 1 

01. 사랑. 임재범 

02. Suddenly. 김보경 

03. I Love You, I Want You, I Need You. Apple Mango(애플 망고) 

04. 그대와 난. 레인보우 

05. 큐피트(Acoustic Ver.). 걸스데이 

06. 너에게 만은 남자이고 싶다. Hunter 

07. 사랑이 끝났다. Apple Mango(애플 망고) 

08. Memories of Love(Acoustic Guitar Ver.). 박주원 

09. City Hunter(Inst.). 오준성 

10. Sad run . 오준성 

11. The fire of love . 오준성 

CD 2 

01. I Love U, I Want U, I Need U(Sweet Acoustic Ver.). 구하라(카라) 

02. 그대만 봐요. 규리(카라) 

03. So Goodbye. 샤이니(종현) 

04. 멈출 수 없는…. 손한별 

05. It’s Alright. 양화진밴드 

06. Lonely Day. J-심포니 

07. I Love You, I Want You, I Need You(Inst.). V.A 

08. 그대만 봐요(Inst.). 규리(카라) 

09. Eagle eye . 오준성 

10. Endless crying (cyber voice ver.). 오준성 

11. Fire flower . 오준성 

12. Hot spade . 오준성 

Additional Information may be provid


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.