CIX EP Album Vol. 1 – HELLO Chapter 1. [Hello, Stranger] (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $16.30

* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Mini Photobook (40 P) + Random Photocard (3 P) + Illustration Card

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 CIX EP Vol. 1 – HELLO Chapter 1. (Hello, Stranger)

 Release Date



 Warner Music (KR)





 Product Code


Track list

01. What You Wanted

02. Movie Star

03. Like It That Way

04. Imagine

05. The One

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.