CIX EP Album Vol. 3 – HELLO Chapter 3. [Hello, Strange Time] (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.60


* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Random Photocard (Group 1 P, Individual 1 P) + Random Folding Poster (On Pack) + Postcard + Sticker + Illustration Card

* Warpen Badge : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 CIX EP Album Vol. 3 – HELLO Chapter 3. [Hello, Strange


 Release Date



 Warner Music (KR)





 Product Code


Track list
01. Move My Body
02. 정글 (Jungle)
03. 혹시라도 실수로 아름다운 널 해치지 않게 (Change Me)
04. Switch It Up
05. 반항아 (Rebel)

Product SKU : 8809355976501
In Stock : 190

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.