CIX EP Album Vol. 4 – HELLO Chapter Ø. [Hello, Strange Dream] (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.60


* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Random Individual Photocard + Photocard Frame + Folding Poster (On Pack) + Illustration Card + Profile Photo Sticker + Film Photo + Polaroid Photo Set

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 CIX EP Album Vol. 4 – HELLO Chapter Ø. [Hello, Strange


 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list
01. Stairway To Heaven
02. Cinema
03. Round 2
04. Young
05. Everything

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.