CNBLUE Mini Album Vol. 7 – 7ºCN SPECIAL VER.

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40

* CD + Booklet + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Random Postcard



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 CNBLUE Mini Album Vol. 7 – 7ºCN SPECIAL VER.

 Release Date



 FNC Entertainment (KR)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 헷갈리게 (Between Us)     

02. It’s You     

03. 끊지마 (Calling You)     

04. When I Was Young     

05. 마니또 (Manito)     

06. Royal Rumble

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.