DalShabet Mini Album Vol. 5 – ITGI EOPGI

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 DalShabet Mini Album Vol. 5 – ITGI EOPGI

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

01. 샤르르 (for Darling) 

02. 있기 없기 

03. 유리인형 (DON’T TOUCH) 

04. Falling in love 

05. 있기 없기 (Eelectro Swing Remix.) 

06. 있기 없기 (inst.) 

Product SKU : 8809309177350
In Stock : 15

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.