Dept – Goodbye 2022 (LP)

Earn up to 3 Points.

USD $37.90

* Release Date : 2023-08-10

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.




 Dept – Goodbye 2022 (LP)

 Release Date








 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Goodbye 2022 (Feat. J.O.Y)
02 Frozen (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Jae Luna)
03 About Time (Feat. Kelsey Kuan)
04 Waiting for You (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
05 Dream Store (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Heyden)
06 Beyond the Stars (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
07 Begin again (Feat. Zach Oliver)
08 Howl (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Kevin Chung)
09 Promise (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
10 Summertime (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
11 Umbrella (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Julian Rose)
12 Once In a Summer (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Kelsey Kuan)
13 Like a Dream (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Kelsey Kuan, Nicholas Roberts)
14 August Rush (Feat. J.O.Y)
15 21 (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
16 Carpe Diem (Feat. J.O.Y, Kelsey Kuan)
17 Van Gogh (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
18 Dream (Feat. Ashley Alisha, J.O.Y)
19 Obliviate (Feat. Nobody likes you pat, Ashley Alisha)
20 [CD only]올해가 가도 (Feat. amin)

Additional information

Weight 2.49 kg




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.