(Sale) DKB Mini Album Vol. 4 – REBEL

From USD $11.20 From USD $5.60

* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Random Photocard + Random Postcard + Random Coaster Card + Random Magnetic Card

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 DKB Mini Album Vol. 4 – REBEL

 Release Date



 Genie Music





 Product Code


Track list
01. 안취해 (Sober) TITLE
02. Get Away
03. 왜 만나 (Rollercoaster)
04. 안취해 (Sober) [Remix]

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.