DKB Mini Album Vol. 5 – Autumn

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $11.90

* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Random Photocard + Random Polaroid Photo + Random Magmetoc Card + Sticker



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 DKB Mini Album Vol. 5 – Autumn

 Release Date



 Genie Music





 Product Code


Track list
1. Peep My Show
2. 넌 매일 (24/7) (Title)
3. Autumn
4. 비눗방울 (Bubble)
5. 넌 매일 (24/7) (Inst.)

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.