Dok2 – Reborn

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.00




 Dok2 – Reborn

 Release Date



 Illionaire Records





 Product Code


Track list

01. Reborn 

02. Ambition and Vision (Feat. Beenzino, 창모, 김효은, Hash Swan, The Quiett) 

03. Rollercoaster (Feat. 조원선) 

04. Hiphop Lover 

05. Plus 82 (Feat. Bryan Cha$e) 

06. WTF (who the fuck) 

07. 워럽 (Feat. 김효은) 

08. In My Whip (Feat. Jay Park, Superbee, The Quiett) 

09. On&On (Feat. 이하이) 

10. Money Dance(bonus track) (Feat. B-Free, Bryan Cha$e, Okasian) 

11. 1LL Recognize 1LL (Bonus Track) 

12. Beverly 1lls Remix (Feat. The Quiett) (Bonus Track) 

13. 1llusion Remix (Feat. The Quiett, 김효은, CHANGMO, Hash Swan) (Bonus Track)

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.