E SENS – 저금통

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $12.10




 E SENS – 저금통

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. No Boss (Feat. Dok2)
02. 저금통
03. A Yo (Feat. Beenzino)
04. What The Hell
05. Piggy Bank
06. Gas (Feat. Jibin from Y2K92)
07. 줘
08. How To Love
09. 열심히 해 (Feat. Hukky Shibaseki)
10. Vanilla Sky
11. 기분 (Feat. DeVita)
12. I’m Back (Feat. Uneducated Kid)
13. Real Ones (Feat. 장석훈)
14. 하하하 Freestyle (CD Only)

Product SKU : 8809704426602
In Stock : 10

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.