Electro Boyz Mini Album – The Truth

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90




 Electro Boyz Mini Album – The Truth

 Release Date



 Loen Ent.





 Product Code


Track list

01. Ma Boy3 

02. Ride With Me 

03. Love 

04. Good Night 

05. Hot 

06. 이랬으면 좋겠어 

07. No1 

08. ma boy2(remix) 

09. Ma Boy3 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.