Electro Boyz Vol. 2 – Sunglasses

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90




 Electro Boyz Vol. 2 – Sunglasses

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 썬글라스 (feat. 서인영) 

02. 부릉부릉 

03. 샤넬백(CHANEL BAG) (feat. PUNCH) 

04. Wait A Minute 

05. Turn It Up 

06. 골목길 

07. Kissing In The Rain 

08. 24시간 

09. 다이아몬드  


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.