FTISLAND Mini Album Vol. 7 – ZAPPING

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.10

* CD + Booklet (104 P) + 2 Random Photocards (1 Concept, 1 Selfie) + Folding Poster (On Pack)



– Unfolded poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 FTISLAND Mini Album Vol. 7 – ZAPPING

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. 관둬 (Quit)

2. 다시 바래 (Hope Again)

3. 못 고치나 봐 (Day By Day)

4. 신기루 (사랑사랑사랑2) (NoRegret)

5. Don’t Lose Yourself  

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.