Geeks Mini Album Vol. 2 – 靈感 2

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40




 Geeks Mini Album Vol. 2 – 靈感 2 

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list

01. 白夜 (백야) (Feat. 34WZ) 

02. 大路 (대로) (Feat. Lil Boi) 

03. Penalty 

04. 안들어 

05. 포장지 (skit) (Feat. 34WZ) 

06. No more lies 

07. 最高 (Saiko) (Feat. KEMBETWA, Mckdaddy) 

08. talkinboutmoney (Feat. RYNO) 

09. 最高 RMX (Feat. Lil Boi, Airplaneboy, Tommy Strate, Boy Wonder) 

10. 들어 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.