GFRIEND – 回:Song of the Sirens (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $14.90


* Out Box + CD + Booklet (60 P) + Mini Book (16 P) + Random Folding Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard (Selfie 1 P, Lenticular 1 P)

* Photocard Set : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 GFRIEND – 回:Song of the Sirens

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. Apple – title
2. 눈의 시간
3. 거울의 방
4. Tarot Cards
5. Crème Brûlée
6. 북쪽 계단


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.