GHOST9 Mini Album Vol. 2 – PRE EPISODE 2 : W.ALL

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.60


* CD + Photobook (76 P) + Lyric Booklet (18 P) + Random Story-Telling Photocard + Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 GHOST9 Mini Album Vol. 2 – PRE EPISODE 2 : W.ALL

 Release Date



 NHN Bugs





 Product Code


Track list
01. Peace (Intro)
02. 큰물에서 놀아
03. W.ALL
04. Red Sign
05. 한 글자도 놓치지 마
06. 꿈길


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.