(G)I-DLE Mini Album Vol. 2 – I MADE

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.10

* CD + Booklet (112 P) + Random Photocard + Random Sticker + Logo Sticker



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 (G)I-DLE Mini Album Vol. 2 – I MADE

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track List

1. Senorita – title

2. What’s Your Name

3. 싫다고 말해

4. 주세요

5. Blow Your Mind


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.