(G)I-DLE Mini Album Vol. 6 – I feel (Jewel Ver.) (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $9.60

* CD + Booklet + Lyric Paper + Random Photocard

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

* Provided totally random only.



* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 (G)I-DLE Mini Album Vol. 6 – I feel (Jewel Ver.)

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.