Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 3 – WISH (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $12.40

* CD + Booklet (112 P) + Random Photocard + Book In Book (16 P)

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 3 – WISH

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

01. WISH

02. Genie

03. 너

04. 너만 보인다

05. 들아봐 줄래

06. 넌 모를 거야

07. Would U Be My


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.