Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 4 – Take A Leap (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.10


* CD + Booklet (100 P) + Random Special Card + Random Phone Strap + Random Remover Sticker + Random Photocard (3 P)

* Random Special Poster : First press only.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 4 – Take A Leap

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. Take Off
2. ONE(Lucid Dream) (*Title)
3. 훅 들어와(OMG)
4. 혼잣말
5. Make Me Love
6. H.E.R(그녀에게)
7. Pass Me By

Product SKU : 8804775144899
In Stock : 1

Additional information

Weight 1.17 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.