HAN YO HAN Album Vol. 5 – Shining Star

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $16.90

* CD + Booklet (40 P) + Random Photocard

* Autographed CD : Provided for the preorders placed by July 16th.




 HAN YO HAN Album Vol. 5 – Shining Star

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Shining Star (Feat. 김종완 of NELL)
02 알아버렸어 (Feat. SUMIN)
03 It’s You (Feat. NO:EL)
04 매일 밤
05 주문 (Feat. 김승민)
06 Run (Feat. 버벌진트)
07 주륵주륵
08 독하게
09 아무렇지않게 Live ver. (Feat. 루이 of 긱스) (CD Only)
10 Carnival (with. Guitar solo)

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.