History Mini Album Vol. 5 – HIM (Spade Version)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.10

* CD + Booklet + 1 Random Photocard

* Tracklist is different from Spade Version.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 History Mini Album Vol. 5 – HIM (Heart Version)

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Wild Boy    

02. Queen    

03. Baby, Hello    

04. 그럴 때면 (도균Solo)    

05. Liar    

06. Queen (JPN VER)    

07. Wild Boy (Inst)    

08. Queen (Inst) 

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.