Hyeong Seop X Eui Woong Mini Album

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $16.30

* CD + Booklet (80 P) + 3 Random Photocards + 1 Random Gift Bracelet

* Polaroid : Totally Random. Included in part of first press albums only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Hyeong Seop X Eui Woong Mini Album

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 봄비     

02. 너에게 물들어     

03. 러브레터     

04. 시계바늘     

05. 기억할게  

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.