HYUK Mini Album Vol. 1 – Winter Butterfly

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $11.60

* CD + Photo Postcard (14 P) + Lyric Book (8 P) + Photocard



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 HYUK Mini Album Vol. 1 – Winter Butterfly

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. 겨울나비
2. Boy with a star
3. If Only (Feat. 안다은 of 디에이드)
4. way to you
5. 너의 밤은 아프지 않기를
6. 안아줄게 (Concert Ver.) (CD Only)

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.